Skip to main content

Midwest Area

The work of the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) Agricultural Research Service (ARS) is divided into 5 geographic areas across the country.

Breeding Insight supports 4 species from the ARS Midwest area: cranberry, cucumber, oat, and alfalfa.

Discover more about each breeding program and its role in U.S. agriculture.

Close Menu

About BI

119 CALS Surge Facility
525 Tower Road
Ithaca, NY 14853-2703

T: 1-607-255-5180